Jwolf favorite song of today

in #song6 years ago (edited)

I am listening this song again and again, I love it. It transforms me, I am feeling I am in another world, I am feeling like I am white and everything else is black.

ffav.png

Listen it and you won't regret.

Lirics:

I got summer on my mind,
nowhere else though
lord take me downtown or to you
people show me love but I can't take it
what I said was true
real pain, can't fake it

still they wanna be with me
still they wanna leave with me
still they wanna feel like me
still I can't believe it's me

time you spend on me
I spend mine on being free
on a flight to NYC
I see you when you see me

I wonder why, why you have to lie
when you've seen me cry
when you've seen me shy
when you've seen me high
when you will see me die

=============================================================

From my soul, @jwolf.
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Excellent song.

Awsome song.
Nice lyrics.

Beautiful lyrics.
Some of nice quotes.

Definitely a song for chilling out, studying or writing. Good find.

I love music .I am guitarist .My leisure time spend playing song..

I love music .I
Am guitarist .My leisure
Time spend playing song..

                 - mafi001


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

i 'll listen it in my free time..thank you for post about this songs.

heart touching i also wanna listen this nice lyrics. good choice @jwolf.

Wow you have great choice in music had a great time listening to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72