Challenge 25 Song, 25 Days - Day 1: A Song From My ChildhoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #song6 years ago (edited)

Well I'm back in steem :D.
And I come back with this challenge that they used a few days ago and I wanted to start it too, so I'll start with a song from my childhood, which is none other than "No Importan la Distancia", played by Ricky Martin and was part of the band sound of Hercules.

I chose this song because 4 years before I released this song I was born, and a very representative song of what I would like to reach some day with my partner, due to the great emotion and feeling that the song gives, not to mention that it is quite romantic and It has a ballad style, therefore, I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoy it.

25-songs-blog-challenge4.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33