Song and dance

in #song6 years ago

Love Yourself Chords
Justin Bieber
Rating: ★ 4.8 / 5 (6053)
Key: E
Capo: 4th fret
Difficulty: novice
Author: Davetran
Last change: Jul 28, 2017
CHORD DIAGRAMS

C
E
B
G
D
A
E
1 2 3 ×
variations
G/B
E
B
G
D
A
E
2 1 ×
variations
Am
E
B
G
D
A
E
1 3 2 ×
variations
Dm
E
B
G
D
A
E
1 3 2 ××
variations
F
E
B
G
D
A
E
2 4 3
variations
G
E
B
G
D
A
E
3 1 2
variations
VIEW IN APP
ugt android
It's easier to learn songs in the Ultimate Guitar app for Android
208,030
CONTINUE IN THE FREE APP
STRUMMING

Verse 100 bpm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 VIEW IN APP

TRANSPOSE
LISTEN
PDF
VIDEO TUTORIAL -


                 CAPO ON 4th FRET


       TRANSPOSE UP +4 TO PLAY SONG WITHOUT CAPO

[Verse 1]

        C              G/B          Am

For all the times that you rain on my parade
Dm C G/B
And all the clubs you get in using my name
C G/B Am
You think you broke my heart, oh girl for goodness sake
Dm C G/B
You think I'm crying, on my own, well I ain't
C G/B Am
And I didn't wanna write a song cause I didn't want anyone thinking I still care
Dm C G/B
I don't but, you still hit my phone up
C G/B Am
And baby I'll be movin' on and I think you should be somethin'
Dm C G/B
I don't wanna hold back, maybe you should know that

[Pre-Chorus]

          Am           F              C

My mama don't like you and she likes everyone
Am F C
And I never like to admit that I was wrong
Am F C G
And I've been so caught up in my job, didn't see what's going on
Am F G
And now I know, I'm better sleeping on my own

[Chorus]

         C        G       Am        F

Cause if you like the way you look that much
C G C
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
C G Am F
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
C G C
You should go and love yourself

[Verse 2]

         C                G/B      Am

But when you told me that you hated my friends
Dm C G/B
The only problem was with you and not them
C G/B Am
And every time you told me my opinion was wrong
Dm C G/B
And tried to make me forget where I came from
C G/B Am
And I didn't wanna write a song cause I didn't want anyone thinking I still care
Dm C G/B
I don't but, you still hit my phone up
C G/B Am
And baby I'll be movin' on and I think you should be somethin'
Dm C G/B
I don't wanna hold back, maybe you should know that

[Pre-Chorus]

          Am           F              C

My mama don't like you and she likes everyone
Am F C
And I never like to admit that I was wrong
Am F C G
And I've been so caught up in my job, didn't see what's going on
Am F G
And now I know, I'm better sleeping on my own

[Chorus]

         C        G       Am        F

Cause if you like the way you look that much
C G C
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
C G Am F
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
C G C
You should go and love yourself

[Instrumental]

C G Am F
C G C
C G Am F
C G C

[Verse 3]

        C              G/B          Am

For all the times that you made me feel small
Dm C G/B
I fell in love, now I feel nothin' at all
C G/B Am
I never felt so low when I was vulnerable
Dm C G/B
Was I a fool to let you break down my walls?

[Chorus]

         C        G       Am        F

Cause if you like the way you look that much
C G C
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
C G Am F
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
C G C
You should go and love yourself
C G Am F
Cause if you like the way you look that much
C G C
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
C G Am F
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
C G C
You should go and love yourself

Tap to rate this tab

VERSIONS

Whole song
Ver 1 6053
Ver 2 225
Ver 3 97
Ver 4 21
Ver 5 14
Video
Ver 1 4
Ver 2 55

Search

ALL ARTISTS

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
About Site rules TOS Privacy Advertise Support © 2018 Ultimate-Guitar.com

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by davic backham from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56