I believe

in #song5 years ago
  1. Song: “I can’t help but believe mine went to HEAVEN.” By Deborah Marie Moreno/Hillman.

When I think of all my loved ones that have gone, I think the line to heaven must be long. Everyday more come in and everyday some leave, which way will they go? I can’t help but believe mine went to HEAVEN, they were the best one could know, grateful, kind and loving you know.

My dad was that last of 4 and treated like a girl, but he overcame his obstacles to grow and let his mother know he loved her so much and would always be with her despite the fact that she treated him like a girl and that’s a fact.

When I think of all my loved ones that have gone, I think the line to heaven must be long. Everyday more come in and everyday some leave, which way will they go? I can’t help but believe mine went to HEAVEN. They were the best one could know, grateful, kind and loving you know.

My sister Sue would choke me ya know if she knew I was calling her Sue, but she’s in line now and can not be disturbed so here I go. God bless her in her travels and please hold me a spot in the line to heaven and beside her side is what I want. She put up with a lot on Earth and I hope God takes that into account, when he decides her fate to live her life throughout.

When I think of all my loved ones that have gone, I think the line to heaven must be long. Everyday more come in and everyday some leave, which way will they go? I can’t help but believe mine went to HEAVEN. They were the best one could know, grateful, kind and loving you know.

Then there was Joe, my nephew two. He tried to do more, but did not know. He was such a wonderful kid, full of life, love and sin. He didn’t mean to do bad and a matter of fact he lead me to a pad. A pad where I met my best people here. I know He is guiding his son and taking a lead to prevent another one from going to heaven too soon.

When I think of all my loved ones that have gone, I think the line to heaven must be long. Everyday more come in and everyday some leave, which way will they go? I can’t help but believe mine went to HEAVEN. They were the best one could know, grateful, kind and loving you know.

Tae Cruise was a baby who captivated our hearts. He took the old frowns of me and my friends and turned them upside down. He was so young and precious too, but his fate met him, too soon. His mother had a sickness that made her seek attention and the cost was a little sweet boy who has got to be through the gates of Heaven.

When I think of all my loved ones that have gone, I think the line to heaven must be long. Everyday more come in and everyday some leave, which way will they go? I can’t help but believe mine went to HEAVEN. They were the best one could know, grateful, kind and loving you know.

Just when one thinks life can’t take anymore my loving nephew Tony will not see his children No More. He was carless you see, didn’t buckle his seatbelt and keep his nose clean. He did find God thankfully, so I know he is in line, patiently waiting for me to arrive.

When I think of all my loved ones that have gone, I think the line to heaven must be long. Everyday more come in and everyday some leave, which way will they go? I can’t help but believe mine went to HEAVEN. They were the best one could know, grateful, kind and loving you know.

The day will be grand and full of joy, for me anyway, when I join the line to heaven. Try not to fret, I will save you a spot because the line to heaven is very long you see everyday more come in and everyday some leave, which way will they go? I can’t help but believe mine went to HEAVEN. They were the best one could know, grateful, kind and loving you know.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptos3morehill! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35