First Love

in #song6 years ago (edited)

A79.jpg

I always try my best to take care of my hobbies. One of my hobbies is singing and I play chess in internet. But what I also love to do is to sing in my free time. I guess each of us has a hobby, one, two or more hobbies. I think it is better to give time for that, because it helps us to get to know who we are. Life is good! So no matter we are busy, we always should have time and love what we are doing.

I don't sing anywhere, just I sing in the living room :-) Whenever I get a time for me, I sing. Yes! I love singing! I will practice a song for days and then I would make a video, recording myself, love to see myself singing. Sometimes I do wish having some audience but that's a dream until now. So I recorded a song and uploaded it on youtube, now I just wanna share this video, hopefully you'll like it.

The Title of the song is 'First Love'

Enjoy! Let me know what you are thinking.

Your Anna

Here is the link...

http://bit.ly/ChristinaFirstLove

<3 <3 <3 Thank you <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65