Take care of me, right? #chapter 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #song7 years ago

I want to share a new story with you. "Take care of me, do not you?", Hope you will love him and fall in love with Dor and Noy, our new characters ...
Love you and wait for comments

1391442311.jpg

Episode 1:

  • The perspective of Dor-
    "If I put the X we found, we get the triangle equilateral ..." Ilana, the math teacher, says as she writes the exercise on the board. I'm barely busy listening and busy mostly built, a friend of mine sitting next to me. I pester her with her leg and she tries to stop me and concentrate on Ilana's things when I continue with force and make her laugh. "Noi Avrahami, come out!" Llana picks it up and hurries to shout. "The teacher was me, take me out" I hasten to defend her. "Of course it was you generation ... go out," she says, and sighs and I get up and send me a little smile before I leave. After a while I'm sitting on the bench outside, there's the ring, and Noy comes out of the classroom holding my bag in her hand. "What's going to be with you, Dorrie, why do you always get in trouble for me?" She asks, looking at me with her green eyes. "I love you" I kiss her on the cheek and take my bag from her, she sighs and follows me to the benches outside. I sit down on the bench and she lies down on top of him and puts her head on me. I take my cell phone out of my pocket and I get a kiss from the army for a day of cruisers I'm getting. "there is!" I scream and frighten Noy, who got up quickly. "What happened?" She asks, looking shocked. "I got a summons for day patrols," I say enthusiastically. "What does Dorrie mean?" She asks, and she seems concerned about the answer I will answer. "I'll probably be a fighter," I say, and smile my biggest smile. That's one of the things I wanted most, to be a soldier in the army. "Why do you want it so?" She sighs and puts her head back on me. "To guard you" I wink and laugh. "I'm worried about you," she says, looking me in the eye, I can die when she looks at me like that. "You have nothing to worry about!" I laugh. I always call her that laugh, even though we're not together but it's always funny to her, so I'm running with it. "If I were your wife, you would not have been a fighter," she answers, smiling little. "Do not worry, you'll be my wife and I'll be a fighter too" I laugh and make her roll her eyes. Noy is my best friend, we know each other since the kindergarten and we went through everything together, and despite all that, I know that for me she is more than just a friend ... She is a special girl, she knows everything about me. Even when I had friends she would help me with advice. She always wanted me to be happy. but I? I never made fun of her when she went with other boys. It always made me feel so disgusting. I even envied her ... Once we even quarreled about it, a bad fight, she did not talk to me for a few days because she annoyed her that I did not support her, I could not see her walking with anyone else, and she thought I was laughing and forgiving. Since every time I say something in style she is sure that I am kidding with her and does not really mean, so she flows with me about it and laughs as well ... she sees me as her brother and not beyond, but me? Love her, want to be close to her and keep her, and yes, I'm willing to get into trouble for her, and she does not get it ... "Have you come to the school today with your car?" She breaks the silence between us while I bite another bite on my sandwich. I nod. "Maybe you'll take me to the sea later?" She asks, looking at me with a pleading look, as if I'm going to tell her no ... "Did you bring a bathing suit?" I ask her and she shakes her head. "So what did we do with it?" She looks at me with her pleading look and she knows very well that I can not tell her no, so I sigh and smile a little and she jumps right at me. "Come on, come on," I say, and stop my grip on her small hips, and she releases her embrace around my neck and advances from before me. We go to a parking lot when I find the car and turn it on. She gets into the seat next to me and I sit down in the driver's seat. I start the car and he comes to life while Noy is busy with the radio to put some song she likes. She hums it on her lips and I let go a little smile. "Is something funny to you?" She throws a look at me and lands her hand on my thigh. "Nothing, keep going" - "Great, that's what I wanted to hear." After a few minutes of driving we arrive at her house and I park near the entrance to the garden. I follow her as she opens the door of the house with the key and then follows her up the steps leading to her room, while her ass is jumping in front of me and I can not help looking at him. We come to her room and I take off my shoes and lie down on the bed when she goes to her closet and takes out a bathing suit. "I'm going to the bathroom to change, stay here," she says, and comes out of the room when I suddenly say, "You can change here if you want." "What a clown you are!" She chuckles and walks out of the room. By the time she returns I am meanwhile looking at my mobile, not reading over and over again the message on the day cruisers, I have to go through it, I must be a fighter. She comes dressed in a red bikini and asks me to tie the back of her bra. I stand in front of her and all I want at the moment is to kiss her bare neck in front of me. "Thank you." She smiles at me when I finish a tie and puts on a tank top and a short jeans. "Come on," she takes sunglasses and the keys of her house and I follow her down the stairs. We leave the house and I open the car when she enters it and I enter from the other side. She messes with the radio again as I start driving toward our private beach, a piece of beach that we only know at the edge of town. We arrive and she spreads her round towel on the hot sand, I take off my shirt and go to the water when she just yells at me to go back to her. She asks, handing me the protective cream. I sit down behind her and rub her back, massaging her gently. "Can I go to the water now?" I ask jokingly and get up. "Trying to run away from me?" She laughs. "I'm never my wife" I laugh and turn toward the sea. "wait for me!" She shouts and makes me
    She arrives and I grab her and pull her into the water, and she screams when the cold water touches her for the first time. I laugh. "What do you think you're doing it?" She stammers from the cold and I increase my laughter until she gets annoyed and gives me a small blow to the shoulder. I decide to frighten her so I dive underwater and disappear. She starts looking for me and she seems frightened until I go out and startle her and she jumps and shrieks with fright when I tear with laughter at her. "One asshole got scared!" She yells at me and gives me small blows on the chest. "That was the goal." I laugh and make her angry with me more. "I worried about you, you idiot!" She keeps hitting me while I keep laughing. "You love me" I try to soften her anger and she makes a face. "Maybe." She rolls her eyes and laughs. In response I tickle her and she folds and gives in a few seconds. "Come on, I'm going to rest." I stretch out and she laughs. She gives me a knock on my stomach, "that's cool." "You were dead, look what muscles?" I emphasize my muscles and she laughs. I get out of the water and lie down on her towel when she comes out a few minutes from the water and lies down next to me. I keep looking at her, how beautiful she is ... if she only knew what I really felt for her ... only if she knew ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82