love is not water under the bridge - listen to the words

in #song7 years ago (edited)

If you are not the one for me.
So how exactly do I get you to kneel? If you are not the one for me, why do I hate the idea of ​​being free?
But if I'm not the one for you. You have to stop holding me the way you do. Or honey, if I'm not the one for you. Why did we go through everything we went through? It's so cold here in your wilderness. I want you to be my guard. But no, if you're so reckless. If you are going to disappoint me. You will disappoint me gently. Do not pretend you do not want me. Our love is not water under the bridge.

So what are you waiting for?
You do not seem to be going through the door.
So who are you hiding from?
There is no life to live, when you are running.
Did I ask too much?
The only thing I want is your love.

Do not say it is not.
Say our love is not water under the bridge.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by barshy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64