Don't Cry Joni song

in #song6 years ago (edited)

I recently heard this song " don't cry Joni. i enjoy it very much.
I am still listening to it everyday to learn the words.
I am sure many people knows this song .
It is a very famous song and the whole world know how to sing it .
It is kind of fall in love crush with two boyfriends .
She likes Jimmy but later married his best friend John after Jimmy say no to her.

Wherever i listen to it i feel me happy.

I hope all of you like it thank you for reading @ babu21

() source taken from you tube

Sort:  

It is one of my favourite and I am glad that you have shared this post with all. It has been a long time since I last heard this song.
Thanks for sharing.
@jackpot

Thank you for supporting me .
@ babu21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05