Beauty is like a book, it cannot be judged by its cover #chapter 6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #song6 years ago

55f95a.jpg

I woke up in the morning, and I was not in the couch I was in his bed
"Amala, my father will kill me!" I shouted, pulling my cell phone to me
"Do not worry, I sent him a message from you that you were sleeping with Hagar." Itai murmured in his sleep, Why did he sleep next to me? I was talking nonsense yesterday night
"Did not we do anything right? "I muttered quietly and carefully
"What do you regret? "He asked my heart to fall
Did he see me naked? Did he see fat and multiply in my stomach? I want to commit suicide
"Just relax. There was nothing." He grinned
"I was scared ... that I drink, I'm talking nonsense, hoping you do not take anything seriously," I said, trying to atone for the fact that I begged him yesterday to touch me
"Do not worry, I would not do anything either," he said
"Yes, beauty, I want our children to stay in the good relationship of work alone." I murmured, getting up quickly, organizing myself
"There's no problem boss," he said, washing his face and getting me home, there was a strange silence I felt crumpled on last night .. But he has a part in it Why is he spreading too many beautiful words? Especially since I'm drunk and this is the only time my confidence plays
"Thank you!" I mumbled into the house quickly without looking at him
He just feels sorry for you. Gefen internalize it. It hurts him to see you like that. Stop getting into unnecessary thoughts about him. It will not end well.
"Gefen" My mother startled me
"What? "I muttered
" Everything is fine? "She looked at me strangely
"Yes I'm going up for a shower," I said quickly and went up to my room
I took a shower and went to rest for a bit
Hagar came into my room
" what are you doing here? "I muttered
"I came to wake you up" She looked
"Where this time? "I said, opening eyes
"I want to watch your head .. So today we'll sit down a bit with his friends" she said causing me to suddenly envy
"He is not for you Hagar"
"My sister will trust me." She smiled and opened a table for me
"Send him a message that will come"
"And put it on." She threw me a guinness and a shirt
I was getting organized until I got there
He walks in and examines us both "What's going on?"
"The truth is we do not have attractions for today. We thought maybe your friends were interesting." Hagar smiled
"Yalla, they're doing some sort of meeting," he said enthusiastically
We drove with him in the car to which he introduced us
I sat down staring at the window at my messages window with light
"Do not do it" with me standing behind me
"You scared me," I said, sitting next to me
"Why do not you drink? "He said, looking at me
"I do not feel like it" I put my cell phone in my pocket
"What have you been doing since the morning? "
"Why strange? "I said half-heartedly
" Do not know .. "
"I just feel retarded I talked nonsense"
"We were stoned I did not take anything seriously Please do not do it"
" do what? "I looked at him and did not understand
"Stay away and take 20 steps back"
"No," I said
"I feel you feel sorry for me," I said, waiting for an answer, but then we were just interrupted by shouts
"Come to the Lake Kinneret you will be flowing now and are organizing passengers" Aviv his friend yelled at her drunk
And they all flowed with him
"And what about you, my brother? "Aviv looked at me
"I can not .. I need to keep her I can not move" He laughed and looked at me makes me red
"Then she will come with us"
"Yes" Hagar applauded
"Not what? "I said quietly but no one listened to me anymore They were too happy so I looked at me waiting for salvation
"Do not look at me ... you can not refuse them"
He stands up and pulls me
"Let me take you to get organized"
"And what spontaneous friends do you have?" She laughed
"I fell in love with Ural," she said
And I was glad ... as long as she was far from me
"I do not think it's a good idea for this Kinneret"
"Shut up ..." Hagar said
He put his hand on me and looked at me
I organized a small bag with what was needed before they picked me up and we left
The truth is that half of the trip I slept ... I did not have the strength to listen to the excavations and nonsense that spoke there from Stella
When we arrived they set up tents and I sat on the beach dipping feet and smoking Gwin quietly. Hagar had disappeared with Ural
"What? "He sat down next to me and took a tag
"Cool" I murmured, looking at the sea
"In connection with our conversation before ... I really do not feel sorry for you I just see what you can not see"
"I did not flinch at the vine," he said quickly
"You were drunk. I would not do anything like that, and you have to understand that we work together. We can not go into this corner," he said quickly
"To this corner? "I have forgotten
"Yes," he said quietly
"Just thank you for disgusting you. Why are you ashamed of that? It's all right. "
"Vine" he said nervous and pulls me back to him
"Stop, you do not disgust me anymore. Do not you understand that this is not to hurt you? "
"So do not be nice to me. You're confusing me." I got up again and went into the tent he had arranged for me and Hagar
I went in between the blankets and I was cold
I heard the tent move and someone came in beside me, I recognized his smell
"Hagar is about to come to sleep ..." I said coldly
"She's already in my tent. Do not worry about her." He clung to me
I only heard his breathing
"You do not understand anything," he said
" Explain to me "
"You're interesting to me from the first day I saw you .. you were spoiled and arrogant" He turned me to him looking at me with eyes I felt only his breaths mixed with mine
"And I saw how this son of a bitch was talking to you. I wanted to kill him. I did not know how you could behave like that to talk so sensitive and special like you? "He went on shuddering me
"But I can not vine ... I'm no less a son of a bitch than I'm going to hurt you. I'm not built for a relationship. I'm not built for anything right now, "he said, getting closer to me with his lips, I wish he would kiss me already
"Where's the pigma I brought?" Hagar came in and looked at the two of us and said nothing
"I did not mean to disturb. Just my bag." She smiled awkwardly, took a briefcase and walked quickly
"Oops," I muttered with a smiling smile
"Do you believe me now that I am not disgusted with you? "
I was silent watching him
"I do not want to hurt you. I'm dead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71