The gift under the coversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #song6 years ago

1391423987.jpg

You examine me with interest as I walk complacently through the door. from head to toe. I notice it. I stare at you warningly but you do not move. You're already a captive in your bubble. Determined to start with me. And when you do, and see that there is no response from me, it only turns you on even more, urging you to insist on it more. Now let's stop here. There is no point in continuing. I've been watching what's going to happen, I can tell you too. prepared?
So. I'm going to surrender to you in the end and give the number or whatever it is, because you still have a lot of pretensions. We're going to talk. Also meet. You will try to move forward, take it another step forward. I will stand still in my place. You will not understand. In the end you will despair, you will not fight, because what is the point? What can I provide you? So that's a lot more than you thought.
And how do I know all this? Because while you were busy studying every little detail of me, I noticed where your eyes were dancing. First of all my face, you go over it with interest. Eyes, lips, smile, smooth skin, prominent cheekbones. You also take an interest in my hair, long and smooth, surf over my breasts in which you show the most interest. You also scan the curve of my body, decorating a form that you think is magical. And you're already wearing a satisfied smile. And that's exactly the problem. You stop here. This stop will stop later. And why? Because you did not invest a little bit of thought into what was happening inside. You did not even think that behind the smile and the curves there was also heart and mind. And the list goes on, just a pity you paid no attention to her. You saw only the beautiful and special cover and in general missed the real gift that she hid. So no, you will not try and fight. Because how can one fight for something that you do not even know exists? When we sit and talk you will not really listen to my words, opinions and sensations. You will only look at me with a blank expression, thrilled by the special shape of my eyes, framed by the lashes previously painted with mascara, with the innocent hope of highlighting them as much as possible so that you can see what is beyond. But you will not really look and see what's behind them. You will not see my sadness, my despair, and my need to be loved. You will not see that I'm fed up with being admired for my beauty or being the subject of men's scrutiny, because I've already had enough. I had enough.
You'll give me compliments that will even make me smile. Because maybe this time they will be a bit more original. But then the smile would be erased when I realized that no compliment was directed except my externality. So yes, God really blessed me with external beauty, but his work did not end here. Why can not you expose yourself to beauty at the end of that work? Why were you so determined to touch every part of me except the heart? I'm so much more than that. And despite all the walls and layers that protect my heart and what it contains from people like you, there is an infinite ocean of love, knowledge and wisdom of life. Things you will never be exposed to because you chose to stop. You have selected the cover over the standby. So let's stop here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ariel1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ariel1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72