One day I will fall in love with yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #song7 years ago

One day I will fall in love with you. I'll be brave enough to tell you that I love, that I've been looking for my whole life. When I love you, I will not look back, toward the past, I will want to focus on the present, here and now, with you.

3-1.jpg

One day I will fall in love with you.
I'll be brave enough to tell you that I love, that I've been looking for my whole life.
The terrible loneliness would be replaced by a great passion,
The cold will turn into heat and the pain will finally be silent.
When I love you I will not look back,
I want to focus on the present, here and now, with you.
We'll open a new page together, a new beginning,
The past will move away, until it disappears, as never before.
And when solitude retreats and takes its place,
I will hug and give you a tremendous sense of security.
You will be home to me, and I am your land.
One day we will become two separate people for one whole heart.
I would no longer care what everyone would say,
Because for me, you will be the most perfect in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75