"My beauty," he writessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #song6 years ago

1255937282.jpg

"My beautiful"
He writes under your picture that he took,
A picture of you lying in your bed, on the sheets I bought you for Hello Kitty, even though I thought it was retarded, but you asked.
"My beautiful"
He writes confidently, wondering if he knows how much your confidence is missing, and the world champion pretending to be strong.
"My beautiful"
He writes, I wonder if he ever heard you sing to him, you do not have a nice voice and it's no secret, but when you sing and really mean sometimes you run away a tear you're sure I never noticed.
"My beautiful"
He wrote, I wonder if you've already told him where the dollhouse family you got on the coffin is, I bought them for you when you asked us to adopt a dog and told you to be responsible for these dolls first and then think of a dog,
"My beautiful"
He writes that everyone knew, to show off. And who could blame him? The brightest jewel in town. I just hope he knows you like your coffee boiling with an ice cube, the schnitzel with only sesame seeds and the Belgian waffle only with chocolate.
"My beautiful"
He writes, I wonder if he knows you used to be my beauty.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ariel1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75