I followed yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #song7 years ago

1_160.jpg

I was so stupid I followed you like a blind man
But it's okay I will not let it hurt anymore
I hope someday you'll remember me
If not I continued to live my life
Can not say like what it felt can not explain why you
At this moment I'm upset and you have no idea how much
I no longer have air but I have to
Take it all out as if you'd thrown me in the trash
Why did you do all this to me or you actually enjoyed it?
You're confusing me because because of you I'm no longer asleep
You played with me all the time until I got you tired at most
She had no strength left me quietly and went looking for someone else
Where did you go I go then come back it is very important
As if she did not remember that it was fun and was amazing and good
She no longer believes I can do anything for her
All the days I would have helped her had been great,
Once upon a time it was very fun but today I think about removing it from my heart,
My path had no memory of her and all that would disappear what was called pain
I was so stupid I followed you like a blind man
But it's okay I will not let it hurt anymore
I hope someday you'll remember me
If not I continued to live my life
That you love someone so much that every time you see her the heart misses a beat
And no matter what she wants she will call you only that she needs you
So it came as if she had not done anything
And it has been like this for a long time as if you no longer exist
And when was the last time you sent a message or called and you said you would not forget
Every time I see her she somehow chooses to ignore me
You'll understand that if I did something, I apologize
Because with you more I will not laugh I will not tell you a joke
It seems to be the day. Suddenly you have a different day
And when you see me in the distance, he makes a backward turn
But let me tell you despite everything
You probably want to forget so you do not have a problem
Every man deserves another chance and another chance
Until he's freaked out and it's probably because he's insane
I was so stupid I followed you like a blind man
But it's okay I will not let it hurt anymore
I hope someday you'll remember me
If not I continued to live my life
You do not understand you do not realize I do not know with even to believe myself
Apparently the beautiful period is over and more does not need me
I hope to wake up from the dream and find out that I dreamed it all
A record rope can turn the clock back
We have built a rupture that has to be sewn
Maybe I was annoying but you know that's how it is
I can not stop until they tell me to shut up because it's part of me
Try to open your head and see that there are funny things sometimes
Sorry I wrote or said something out of the question I thought we were laughing
Now I knew not to overdo the next time
But probably will not be the next time already tired of the same move and the same game and goal
If you do not want to come back I want my previous life back
I was so stupid I followed you like a blind man
But it's okay I will not let it hurt anymore
I hope you'll remember me one day
If not I continued to live my life as if nothing had disappeared

Sort:  

Congratulations @ariel1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75