miner song by English version :(

in #song6 years ago

minar-rahman.jpg

Will you be the reason for my smile again?
Are you going to raise my hundred mistakes again? -

Do not let the water come in the eye,
Anytime,
Give one more time if water is right to wipe. -

Will you be the reason for my smile again?
Are you going to raise my hundred mistakes again?
I want to be your new dawn sun,
I want to be your lover again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abbiekhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @abbiekhan, just saw that you un-followered me, no issue, just thought I would bless you with a pretty cool (and rare) link.

BernieSanders is giving out >$1 in free Steem (for 8 seconds of work) to everyone to post today (Friday only), if you don't know this dope-badass-mofo-whale has over >1Million SP. Better go check it out so you don't miss out.

See my reply to # bernieblackfriday

https://steemit.com/bernieblackfriday/@berniesanders/free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday#@dj123/re-berniesanders-free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday-20171123t063724082z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62