You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Song - Listen

Seems to be a very appropriate song for today. Pity it has been overlooked and now is lost to a history line which is deceptive, anyway, for those who hover only in the now.
I leave this comment to affirm how every step we take here does leave an imprint, and I like how yours is expressly carbon (by virtue of your live-presence).
It is becoming ever clearer that our hike through Steemit with nothing but love to share serves its pupropse to shift the balance of the hard currency. Indeed we have not come to "heal". Just to test people's chandrasana.
I have visions of pastures where people can dare to be vulnerable again. And salute the sun fully. I'm not much of a hippy but still, that's what your song conjures up for me.

Sort:  

I do not consider myself as a hippy either, even if a lot do ;)
I more have a vision of myself, as a viking spirit warrior, long beard, impressive chakra tattoos and never lasting silent smile in eyes and face.

thank you for your scrolling down my steemit history ha ha...
Life is long and I have still so many songs to share and to write.
In this period I felt very lost and ignored. (but in truth I was just ignoring my own talents and motivations)

you just gave me a reason to dig into my older creation's and I found by surprise one of my first videos.
The subject: "VISION" speaking about Visions of Pastures :)
I will do some tweaks and english subtitles on this old creation of mine and share it right the way.

Robin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45