Song Challenge - A Song You'd Love to be Played at Your Wedding

in #song-challenge6 years ago

I'm already married, so I'll highlight a song that was played at my wedding. It might seem a bit of a macabre choice for a wedding. But depending on your interpretation of what "the light" in this song might be, there's a bit of hope in there as well.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You married to a song by the Smiths?! ♥ This is amazing ahh! :D

Yeah, they're a great band and I really liked the sentiment of this. Thanks for stopping in.

The Smiths are such a great band. Nice choice. You have also officially passed me in the song challenge.... just creeping along over here. 😄

Don't feel too bad, you're busy posting about all your travels and silver acquisitions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83