Song-Challenge --- Day 16: A classic favorite

in #song-challenge6 years ago (edited)

🎵 Bach - Cello Suite No.1 in G (Artist: Mischa Maisky) 🎵


What does "classic favorite" mean? Since there are so many classic favorites today I decided to present you my "classical favorite". I love Bach's Cello Suites and I'm never getting rid of them. Suites 1-6 run about 2:30 hours so you might enjoy "only" Suite No.1
Mischa Maisky (* 1948 in Riga) is a Latvian cellist. He is one of the leading cellists of our time and is at home on the major international concert stages.

Mi agradecimiento a @milagrosmaria. Me llamó la atención #song-challenge con este artículo.

Thanks to @connecteconomy who has initiated #song-challenge. Feel free to participate, the "rules" are explained in this article.

Have fun!

Greets to @banjo & @cleverbot!

Sort:  

Yes, we can. My best friend uses my account sometimes though.

I know it breaks your heart, moved to the city in a broke down car.

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @caacupe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44