''A funny and educational story for the father and the boys"

in #sonamoni7 years ago

I am surprised to see the comments of Father on Facebook. I wrote a group. There the father commented on "Good brother wrote". Finally, made his son brother!

I also commented there, "Thanksgiving". Reply comments with the father said, "Your brother, the fans have been written. We sent you a friend request, I hope to place on your list."

Checking out Abdur Razzak's request came from the request of Abdur Rahman. Provide pictures of my younger brother in profile. I was wondering what to do.

Thinking that since I use rhythm on Facebook and I have not given any pictures in profile. There is no problem to recover the request. After all, that father kept me on the bell all day long. He is my fan on facebook Think of a joy in mind. I just finished it.

At the same time, my father started shivering tremendously. Like the storm of like and comment, the phone's notification started coming like a breeze. Phone hangs up It seemed as if I went to the next room and said, "Father, wait your feet.
Stop the violation of this notification on a broken phone. After a long time my father stopped.

At 11pm, the Prophet gave the message. "Brother, you think I'll be younger, I am eighty-eight years old, my two sons have a daughter, do I tell you?" I reply "OK is not a problem." Dad again gave the message "When will tomorrow post the story?" I replied "at around 10 am."

The next day I wrote a story where an old man. Even after having a wife, a child, she is in love with a woman. But if his wife and children know about love, the old man says She loves to spend her loneliness, and nothing else.

Dad reads the story and gives me the message. "Brother, you have just written the story of my life, brother, I am very lonely, I want to love brother too, thank you so much for writing a story." I see the message of my father! How many do these If you do not say to Mom. But to say to Mom, all the fun here will be soil. So I reply to the "Thank you, thank you very much that you like my stories." Dad again gave the message "When will tomorrow post the story?" I reply "around 4pm."

The next day I write a story where the parents do not speak with the girls at all. They do not care about their needs. As a result, the distance between his father and his children increased. This is the father's fault. That was the subject of the story.

I started waiting for the message of the father. But no message comes from his father. Checking whether the father is active online. Let's see. So I gave the message "how was the story of today". Aubhu became offline with a liked emu.

The next day, I am asleep in the afternoon. At that time my father is coming. I got up in bed. Dad gave me a packet in my hand and said it for you. Long wanted to. Do not give up. Open the packet and see the new phone Who is my pleasure! I said to my father, take a picture. I made a sofa with my father. As soon as the father left, I picked up the profile.

A little girl came to you saying that you are the "Dooranta Musafir" id released. Blackmail me in such a way to call the phone. If you do not judge in your mum. Dad laughs at me and says, "Please cross the picture from your phone. I'll pick up my profile."

Blackmail
Rifat Ahmed

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sonamoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

tnx a lot the steemit team..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69