Dear son

in #son7 years ago

When the day when I was stabbed is old. Please be patient
And try to understand
If I wear my clothes while eating .. if I can not wear
My clothes on my own ..
Remember the hours you spent to let you know those things

If I talked to you and repeated the same words and the same talk thousands of times ..
Do not be angry with me Do not interrupt me .. Listen to and bear repeating Ask me
When I was young, my son, I always kept asking and I answered you with a big heart
Until I understood everything
When I do not want to bathe .. Do not control me
Remember when I was chasing you and give you thousands of excuses to call you for a shower
When you see me, I can not rent and learn modern technology.
Just give me enough time and do not look at me with a sly and sarcastic smile
Remember that I taught you how to do many things .. how to eat ..
How to wear your clothes .. How to bathe .. How to face life
When I lose my memory or flounder in my talk .. Give me enough time to remember
And if I can not .. Do not lose your nerves .. Even if my conversation is not important ..
You must listen to me
If I do not want to eat .. do not want me to
When hungry I will eat it
When I can not walk because of the feet of the patient
Give me your hand .. the same love and the way I did with you
To make your first step
When the day comes when I tell you that I am anxious to meet God.
Do not grieve and do not cry
You'll understand one day
Try to understand that my age is now nearing completion
One day you will discover that despite my mistakes I was
I always want the best things for you .. I have tried to test you all the ways
Help me to walk .. Help me to get past my love and patience ..
As I have always done with you
Help me, Benny, to reach the end safely ..
I hope you do not feel sad or even helpless when you get down my watch
You have to be by my side and near me .. and try to hold me ..
Just like I did with you when life began
Embrace me as I hugged you and you are young551821502_1280x720.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61