Let me

in #somewhere7 years ago

Let me remember you
Until this ciggratte burns
And this bottle of whiskey runs
Let me see your picture again
And remember how you said
You loved me with fire in your eyes
Remember
The time, when in love
I used to rhyme
When i was full of sunshine
The sound of your voice
The taste of your kiss
All that I for so long, miss.
You took a wrong turn
Leaving me in this darkness
But don't you worry darling
For I am in Love
With this darkness
Concealing my sinful heart
In my innocent eyes
Leaning against my broken back
I don't need you to love me forever
I just need you to love me
Today,
Until this ciggratte burns
And this bottle of whiskey runs

Sort:  

Congratulations @binaya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47