I will always be crazy about you.I love you💘

in #somewhere7 years ago

I want you to know that since the day we met I have fallen deeply in love with you.There are no words to express the feeling I feel in my heart these days.I am falling for you much more these days. You are my life,my soul and my heart.Day by day my love for you is increasing and I can't handle it when I don't get to talk to you that's the reason of fighting with you. actually I am sorry. I never meant to argue but I don't know what happen to me when I didn't get you, your time. I am sorry for everything I have done . I swear I will try to control my anger. I swear I will try to be the world best girl that you want. please never ever leave me. I am nothing without you. seriously I cannot live without you. There's not even a single second which I don't think about you. there is one and only you in my heart,my mind. A day with you is like a day with sunshine. I apologise straight for my heart for being so difficult. I know I get jealous a lot and overreact and I am heartly sorry for that. I was scared to love u first,out of fear that I would end up getting hurt but I did and its the best thing I have ever done in my life. I love u with anything I have. Baby you complete me. you fill my life with all thse sparkling star. the world is better place for me because of you. You make me feel beautiful . You are the love of my life. I love you. I will always love you until the day that I die. I just want you to know that I'm thankful that you came into my life and I will love you till the end of the days with everything I have. My love for you will never fade. I will always be crazy about you.I love you💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47