I just don't know what to do ? I may be Crazy but please Help me 😊

in #somewhere7 years ago

I am Looking Forward for Positive Response For You'll.
Here I ago .
I am a simple boy studying +2 in Birtamode, Jhapa . Talking about my relationship status till my 18 year's of age . I am single since birth. I am not the one who talks with many girls in flirtish manner and monthly change girlfriends like a phone cover or mood .
(No offense Everyone is not like
those boys) .But being single from birth doesn't mean I don't believe in Love . Actually I liked a girl of my same class but from different school.Actually I used to have crush on her but now I feel like She is the only one for me .
But there's a problem .. I know her very well but she's hardly known about​ my existence. She just knows me as a boy who used to study tuition together with her in SLC days. But I Love her so much.
If She had been in Birtamode I had have proposed her and Gain some progress but the problem is that she Studies in Kathmandu valley . Not Jhapa so I can't just make good connection with her .
I love her but She doesn't know me at all. I stay here in jhapa dreaming about her everytime not even thinking about any girl but I am not sure that she is single or not . Broke up , Engaged or anything. I just don't know anything about her life . But it's sure i can't live without her. Please suggest me what to do ?
I don't just believe in making relationship over social media because it doesn't have any base. I just don't know what to do ?
I may be Crazy but please Help me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47