bad felling ever

in #somewhere7 years ago

it was When i was in class 12 i used to like her she don't tesmathi yo movies ko effect lay kk vayo kk that was my innocience .like lai love samjhera kk vaney kk. Uslay dahro avoid gareko pani tha theo tei pani khai k vako theo sayad adolsence adreniline rush harmones disorder nai theo hola but i purposed her i used to know that she have many like me but khoi what happened to me. love vaneko k ho tha na hudai purpose kasari garchan thanahudai that was my fault . I use to stare at her in the school canteen eveywhere like in the movies hiding my sight from others like in movies i use to wait for you to come online stare at your profile your activities that was enough i regret why have i purposed her. But till now its been 2-3 years i haven't forget her till now the very second i wait for her to come online but there is nothing to talk to so i stop , i don't like comment in your pictures posts doesn't mean i don't look at then or don't like them i stare at them every time i open fb which is in one day i open my fb 10-15 times and each time i watch her i want to talk her i want her to know my feelings i want her to suggest me for what i have done wrong ,know about the smallest things she do ,be with her in your joys and sorrows in her highs and lows . I search her in every face i see and meet with but cant find her. Sounds creepy but i don/t know what is this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44