Sort:  

Yes not bad at all, I found a new shop and I started putting some of my energy into my youtube video's hoping I can get some views so I can start making money. I also have some healthy topics that I'm researching to post on steamit. Thank you so much for caring means alot to me. I red most of your post and i love them

It's good to hear from you! I'll head over and check out your videos in a bit. Nice work with using all that angry energy on something productive. Congratulations on finding a new shop! I hope you have success with that and your Steemit posts! I'm honestly happy to have been here when you needed an ear.
Thanks for your kind words regarding my writing. (I made a weird noise and hopped in place a bit. I'm as emotionally expressive as a golden retriever sometimes.) I also appreciate you re-steeming my post. I hope that you have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70