You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I NEED HELP, PLEASE

in #somebody7 years ago

At least your friends cared enough to give advice. Maybe they will have other ideas? Where I live, the police have a limit to what they can do. They can stop a theft in progress, but after the fact it's up to the courts. Will a bank give you a deferred loan if you show the receipt and give them a copy of the court papers? Could you do some baking on the side to supplement your income? Fornication and begging aren't going to help you in the long run but maybe trading work for rent will. Asking for help and being willing to work it off is NOT begging. You won't be asking for something for nothing. Keep your strength!

Sort:  

THANKS ALOT. I WILL LOOK INTO SOME OF WHAT YOU JUST TOLD ME. I WILL

READING BACK MY OWN POST AND YOUR COMMENTS ALSO GIVE ME IDEA'S HONESTLY YOU REALLY HELP ME AND I APPRECIATE THIS ALOT.

I KNOW MY FRIENDS LOVE ME IN THEIR OWN WAY, BUT ALL I HAVE BEING GETTING FROM THEM YOU NEED A MAN, YOU TOO SOFT AFTER THE WHOLE ARDEAL, SO AGAIN THANKS FOR YOUR ENCOURAGEMENT.
ALSO I NOTICE WHILE I'M READING WHAT YOU SAID MY FOCUS SHIFT OFF BEING SAD OBTAINING WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IN THE COMMENTS.

I'm happy that I was able to give you ideas. Wishing you the best @althea!

I see that the order of our replies are mixed up. Guess we found another glitch with the system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44