What To Do To Solve An Issue PerfectlysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #solve4 years ago

u=3338024403,3653250224&fm=26&gp=0.jpg

When encountering a issue, first thing you need to do is thinking about it. How to solve it and what to do? No impatience and no anxiety, you’ve to recognize which is crucial. The story below show one of the best methods to an issue.

Abdul asked Anna to do inspection, but Anna charged too much. Abdul abandoned the plan and insisted in alibaba payment. For my side, I didn’t want her to do so, so I did everything to stop her doing so. But right now, I have an totally different idea that I will do what I should do, the rest left to the one who’s in charge of this issue and will gain major interest from it. From now on I will never hold and bear this kind of matter. I will do it in this way. After inspection, I just wait for customer response. He surely will pay via alibaba. Then I will stop him and convince him to sign an agreement with my company, in which we promise to deliver the goods to Anna after receiving balance payment and keep the products in the same shape as inspection.
It’s the best solution to this issue.

All other thoughts are of nonsense, like asking Anna to arrange one of her friends nearby to do the inspection, asking Anna to arrange transport to pick up the cargo and Abdul clears the balance in the meantime and suggesting that I pay for Anna ticket and hotel to reduce the fees of inspection.
What’s the crucial thoughts in Abdul’s mind? One is the shipment quality and safety, the other is money safety. What to do to release his anxiety? It’s inspection and safeguarding his money. Inspection is easy, but money security not so easy. Signing an agreement between two parties to guarantee his rights, till now, it’s the best way of solving this problem, no waste of inspection fees and no need to pay extra tax.

Sort:  

Congratulations @georgethao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58