Got Psoriasis? I will tell you what worked for me---found it at the grocery store.

in #solutions7 years ago

  Here's my story---this worked for me and I hope you benefit from it too.

I have had psoriasis for a long time--it comes and goes when it wants to.  I try all kind of things from the drug store and no relieve.  I'm 72 years old  and 50 of these years has been spent trying to figure this out.

Recently I declared war.  I told myself "I have had it and going to get rid of this once and for all".  I tried a silver gel which helped somewhat but just didn't go away and got tired of spending $20 month after month.

Here it comes- the solution:  At the grocery store I saw a bottle of grapeseed oil and thought to myself "I've never tried this for salads and wondered how it would taste.  I bought a big bottle for $8.  Well, I didn't like the taste much and I didn't want to waste it so I start slathering my body with it after my shower  and I especially lavished my arms, elbows (where my psoriasis was located) and face.  I noticed right away it felt really good.  After a few days I noticed a significant difference on my elbows and and my psoriasis disappeared.  I continue to lavish my body with this oil.  Not only did it get rid of my psoriasis but it also replaced my expensive face cream.  This oil is makes your skin soft and incredibly hydrated.

I want to make it perfectly clear to the readers---I am NOT trying to sell anything.  I DO NOT have a financial interest in this oil.  This worked for me and I hope it does the same for you.

Sort:  

i follow you now follow me please

Congratulations @joseywhales! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

You get rid of it completly?
Sounds to good to be true - but it's definitely worth a try!
I already stopped couting numbers of lotions and cremes that i already tried out...

Roomservice- you are my first reply and I thank you very much. Yes got rid of it...it took a few days before I noticed because I wasn't doing this for psoriasis. Can't really say how many days but guessing less than a week. I just didn't want to waste it and started to use it all over my body.

Awesome, i'll give it a try then :)

Congratulations @joseywhales! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @joseywhales! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28