Happy Solstice!!!!

Today I welcome the longest day of the year, connecting into the celestial energy with some Qigong at the beach!!!

How about you?

IMG_0179.JPG

Gathering the celestial energy of the moon and sun in water, a magical celestial elixir, a potent pick me up!

IMG_0201.JPG

Wishing you and amazing summer! I am here to remind you, you are love!!!
Live to Love
Love to Live
Release shame
You are wired for pleasure

Sort:  

Qigong is a great art to learn and while I haven't learned it myself, I have done some Shaolin Kung Fu including one involving the eight trigrams and dealing with internal power.

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, how are you?
i wish you too an amazing summer

Hi!!! I'm doing wonderful. And you? How are you doing? Yes it is a beautiful summer!!

we are very well...do you go somewhere for vacation???

This where I live!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00