My Solo Cup Entry! :)

in #solocup6 years ago

3 MORE DAYS TO ENTER! 20 STEEM and $10 Of CBD BUDS IN PRIZES!
IMG_1091.PNG
Special shout-out to @jonyoudyer for hosting this contest on SMOKE. Head over to http://wwwSmoke.io to enter another cup. :)
ArtboardB.jpg
We are looking at a PERMA GLUE seed in some outdoor soil in a red solo cup. After the seed sprouts i may add some compost and cover crops if they fit. Then when it gets bigger i want to add a WORM or two!
IMG_1093.JPG
Here Is My humidity dome! I need this sprout to be RAIN FOREST green if I want to win and beat my arch nemesis @jonyoudyer! ;p Then ill improve the soil and start stress training. and im going to veg for a few weeks. Im in it to WIN it. So watch out. :) Bye for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34