a total stranger

in #solo5 years ago

I refuse all the awkwardness be perfectly normal  

The delusion of idealism for idealism  

their fantasies and their gossip  

I'm born on the confines of dozens of colors. 

The world of strange romance that I lead  I'll be a total stranger.      



想  

me in the world and me in the essence  

One of them is a life-and-death battle. 

the state of mind that looks into each other's eyes.  

- Think and want ‘상’       



a total stranger    


I'm a total stranger. He doesn't want to hit me and he can't. Let's be more and more thoroughly strange. Strange may be what the factory manager saw as out of step with the standard. I'm perfectly normal. a man of advantageous condition When I look closely at the rejection that happens inside me, the awkwardness is not my suit. It is in every part of the relationship and system, whether it is custom or institution or philosophy. Nothing in artificial weather and weather is more natural than mine. I refuse to feel uncomfortable.   Let's be completely strange. He also refuses to exaggerate his facial expressions and gestures by making himself look and spirit strange with tools. as long as my philosophy and attitude have evolved and adapted to nature The scent with its own color is enhanced by the peaceful mind walking around in contemplation. No restrictions, no one's eyes are on the ground. Idealistic delusions for idealism are them and their fantasies and chat. It is born on the confines of dozens of colors that pass through the prism of life. Who is in control?   

The world of strange romance that I lead    


the oddly-sightedness of a system which is rejected by extreme abnormalities and extremely normal orientations My nature accumulates a city of tens of thousands of years. the tremor of a large foot upon it What were you, the city that has already disappeared? A life where closed eyes were tied together like a spider web and bound each other rightfully and blindfold an extinct empire which was achieved by forcing the evolution of civilization to fall into the human spirit The vivid and vivid reflection of human nature is also a memory of stuff. When you leave me in your room, you sometimes tighten up the conch in your heart like a screw, put it back in your bag, meet people, even hide it, and smile a rich and calm Buddha that impresses everyone.   

an expensive life filled with such luxuriant appearance that it has earned    


The high price is not the advanced material value of capitalism, but the value of my soul sold to matter. I feel good sitting on an expensive chair where the soul melts. "Happy and happy moments," she chants "Happy moments" to see the ever-growing abundance of expensive material, but the spells only cause instant appetite and mild emotional disturbance and then silence. The life of a play that tries to hold on to my lips and keep me in a good mood by grabbing on to the edge of the world. The life of nature, the love of the sweet and cute charm of everyday life. A gentleman of shoes with a dusty coat and a wrinkle in his hands. The hill of romance. 

The owner of a strange hill full of your days. Those are the joys that the freedom of evolution allowed. Strangely dense dances. Ask me, are you selfish, intolerant, and inconsiderate of others? I will answer. It is absolutely so.    I don't want to throw away a speck of that in my active love for me. The presence of such a small person will do you good enough, so do my miscellaneous remarks, my distorted facial expressions, my humble attitude, and face the inconvenience. All human beings will bear the reason for turning to me thoroughly, and love its comfort and grand loneliness. 

The clash between will and will is the reason for natural birth, which cannot be denied or denied, and the harmony of the two extremes of the season. If you're confident, stand up to me. Can you stand alone with a shell that does not exist? I will take away what a shabby dance I had when I was flattered by so much stuff. My rudeness is a kind human primitive gesture that willingly thrusts my whole body into your pupils, so what is the harsh truth of your manners? Is it just a gentle attitude disguised as respect in social norms? It's completely strange.

Sort:  

Peace @nadamumoon
Thank you for sharing this post.
I would like to welcome you on steem and share this information with you.
Do you know that partiko is a steem mobile application that can help you earn fairly steem power ? If you want to increase your potential to blog on steem ecosystem feel free to ask on my latest post.
Warm regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nadamumoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99