Swirly thoughts 101steemCreated with Sketch.

in #soliloquy5 years ago

For so long I have been looking at the world in a what do you want from me kind od attitude. Like people's interest in me is more along the lines of what can I give them.

So long I've been 'of the hoarder'
Rarely have I managed to give away all these fantastical items.

Today the lightbilb moment was realising I need to be 'out there'
So my 'anew' version is to, like the saying goes 'what would you like to...'

Trying to focus on a post but also partake of a conversation, and to immersion in mobile seems impolite

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 9017 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82