Sort:  

I have completed the first lesson. Looking for time to complete the second one. It is so well done. It is great that it can also be completed by people who do not have to be expert programmers. Only issue was I got a few wrong because I put the order of lines in a different order that actually didn't change the outcome of the code.

Thanks for sharing! Perhaps the order does not matter (much), but the checking-logic is rigid. When following the instructions step-by-step though you should be able to get it in the correct order.

I haven't done that, but I am following you now!

Congratulations @roelofreineman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28