You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juice Fast - Day 30 - Most important post you'll ever read...

I am not saying "more juice". I am saying that even if you eat juicy fruits (eat the solid fruit matter AND the juice/water content inside of the fruit) that you are still adding matter to your colon. The other dehydrated matter can easily pull the water from the solid fruit material, thus dehydrating that solid fruit matter. This means that when you eating fruits and vegetables, you still have matter in your colon that can get dried up from the older dried material. However, if you drink only the juice--and you do not eat the solid fruit material--then your juice will absorb into your blood and rehydrate old dry fecal matter, preparing it for better elimination. Thus, the juice does not add more matter to your colon. Over time, drinking juices will clean out all of the old material in your intestines without leaving new material behind. Hope this helps :)

Sort:  

:-) hi Robert , I read the comment, thank you for your time.

I understand the principles but the quoted paragraph still looks contradictory - not telling me the truth you just ref. to.

Hope this helps

Best Regards

Thank you, too :) Please let me know how I can fix the previous paragraph :D I'm very happy about your attention and frankness on this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27