For 28 Days I've only consumed juices... (no food!)

Tonight I am finishing day 28 of juice feasting. I had this beautifully awesome watermelon juice. For maybe a couple of weeks I have only had watery excretions come out while going to the rest room...but this morning I had a solid bowel movement! The stool seemed like that of one made by Italian pasta.

I am feeling excellent. Very lively. I can almost do a full hand stand! I am lighter, happier, healthier, and so grateful :)

But I have some things to worry about...like surviving this hurricane, and whether or not I need to drive and protect my daughter from the angry Mother Earth elements!! Honestly, I am not at all worried about the hurricane, but I must remain smart for my family.

Anyways, wow... 1 month has gone by so fast. Should I fast for 30 days? 60 days? 90 days? :)

Look at this juicy, sexy watermelon that I juiced!!!

IMG_2711.JPG

Sort:  

Good job brother!! Day 22 for me, feeling like moving up to dry and water/Orin.

Ya man do it :D it seems like a good time to fast. Fasting on this season reminded me again--since I fasted last year during this season--that I totally missed out on fig season again :D >[ ... I love figs!

Awesome. I've gone I think 21 days numerous times. You feel great.

Nice!! Have you ever considered going the distance for double or triple or quadruple that amount of time? I hear about all sorts of amazing things happening after 30 days. Last year I did a juice feast, and after day 50 I had some crazy things happen!

Crazy? Like how crazy? I've considered going 30 days. Might give it a go.

Crazy like... you've NEVER seen those sorts of things come out of your colon...!

Oh. Ok. Gotcha!

I like this food,,,,

very healthy fruit, nice post.

You inspired those who just thinking to do juice fasting or want to go raw vegan for sometime. Hope I would go raw vegan for sometime.
Thanks for sharing such an inspiring post. 🌼

Thank you :) Check this out: last year I did a 60 day juice fast, and afterwards I was able to continue fruitarian / raw vegan eating without any cravings. Those cooked food cravings are really nasty! :D

Good for you for sticking it out for this long! I've thought about doing this for a month straight too! I might jump on a juice diet within the next week or so!

Keep following things like this, my friend...and it will happen :) Keep reminding yourself, and before you know it...it will come true!

I'll be crazy if I do so...
I need food(๑•ૅㅁ•๑)

I used to think that I needed food, too. You'll see....it's all good :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51