slovaks in the wings speaking Slovak what's her name again she was definitely my friend met her brutal end speaking Slovak I call all things to remember it's it's not over yet just getting started don't forget my memory

in #solemn7 years ago

Song Grit in language honor song written the red fresh in my remembrance my memories Not Dead or those whose lives whose lives whose lives gave us everything they're written here there RIT Foursquare by the hand that wears the ring Stoners falling gently and stars were falling hard mother she does remember it's the bombs burst from her chest be careful where are your stepping now I'm feeling killing a sick I'm vomiting my memories I finally got the fix oh yes and often happens sick and memory Twisted in my story Twisted deep in me I don't get sick I never cry my friends did that for me they took a bath and made a vowel in memory memory of the AL issued songs of Zion with new underwear boots and buckles polished there were demons in the air Devil's screened-in terrors I saw Devils everywhere Devils wearing black hats in their underwear devil devil screen get me you are not on time devil devil I took back I was always lying I say to devil son I know you so if you take a vow then Ben journey to Yeshua my issue of the howl
I sent it to you the house in years with yours depart from me I say depart you serpent I didn't and tribulations habbaniyah.... . ☆☆999☆▪■~ back before I finish back where I began in Middle Tennessee TennesseeYAZ CNN that wizard share his angry that wizard sure is pissed he's pissing wise he's pissing pure to see just what resists Howard felt the weight of the world

Sort:  

I love your flag so plantain deep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43