You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem made lives memorable yesterday!

in #solarsteem5 months ago

Hi Bro, It's me Success from "Paul ekpeowo street", I just opened this new account to blog on your platform. I lost the keys to @usucces account that I opened two years ago due to the robbery attack I had.

Thank you for bringing solar to my community and may God bless you. I want to start blogging now. I tried calling your mobile number but it is not going through. Have you changed your number?

Sort:  

Hello Success, it's nice to see you again.😊

It's sad to hear about the lost of your old account and phone, but it's good you have open another one to follow up.

Thank you for bringing solar to my community and may God bless you. I want to start blogging now. I tried calling your mobile number but it is not going through.

You are highly welcome! Well, I didn't do that alone as you must have known, it all happened with the help of Steem, through Steem..., that was accomplished. Few friends supported the idea and gathered the Steem untill it was enough.

Hopefully, you can help change the environment to a better one through Steem in the future.

Have you changed your number?

Yes I did. And sorry, I forgot to call you with my new number the day I came for the installation in your community. But I'm glad you later saw it.

Contact me through my Telegram as I can't share my mobile number here.

Telegram: Contact Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45