You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways to Project a Solar Eclipse Through an Aperture (Photos)

Fantastic pictures @vividessor, thank you for sharing them. Love the shots of the tree shadows on poster board. This reminds me, I recall hearing quite a bit of chirping and such from critters around the time of totality. Did you happen to experience this as well?

Sort:  

I remember it being very quiet. We didn't get a total eclipse in central Texas. We only got 65%.

Good to know;0) I also remember it getting very quiet but right around totality it seemed like everything that could was chirping and ticking with great excitement. I tried to capture it with my phone but it certainly did not do it justice... :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53