Sort:  

🎉 Congrats 🍾

Top Trending Post Today in:

solarcoin
slr
cryptocurrency
blockchain
dtube

It is a success, you truly deserved. It is an achievement you have truly earned. Well Done.

Awesome info! Love your work, so detailed. Definitely one of the better crypto analysts out there. I'm no great crypto analyst like you, but feel free to check out my blog for Cryptocurrency airdrops! Or you can join my channel :) https://t.me/cryptoaidrops

Hi, Ansteadm,

I think that it's cool that you are aggregating the information about the airdrops, so that it's easier for others to do them.

I have got a question - there's a section on bitcointalk that is specifically dedicated to this topic. Why is it better to follow your channel rather than just going there?

I've subscribed anyway. I am going to post various analysis and investigative journalism in the cryptocurrencies tag. Please subscribe too.

I do know about that page, but as of recently there has been a massive influx of fake airdrops/scam airdrops going on. Since time is money, my goal is to save people's time and effort into signing up for airdrops by researching all the airdrops that are going on to ensure that they're legitimate!
Subscribed to your posts as well

Wow, I didn't expect this answer, honestly. I was thinking that you were just getting some information from other sites and posting it here. Really nice to hear that you are doing some due diligence before posting.

There is some bug in the system and I can't see the number of your subscribers - http://joxi.ru/KAg547lhgW6J8m. Do you know why this thing is occurring. I am trying to learn new stuff about Steemit and focus on rare stuff, so that my insights grow.

Huh. Thats odd, not quite sure. I've just been taking some time to do this stuff because I've noticed how blindly people are to signing up for different things as soon as they say its "free" lol. It's kind of scary!

Well, I guess it's OK, you know. These can be just 14-old kids from very poor locations. They will get burned on their investments and they will learn the lesson.
Also, even very successful and rich person might need to learn some lessons in this space, which is new to them. For these people, the only way that they are going to learn the lesson is by losing the money.
I'm sure that you would agree that if you had 1 million dollars, you would only evaluate other businesses and individual contracts by the way of the amount of money they are making, right?

So, losing money is not that bad, since it teaches you some important stuff.

I am starting out as blogger here on Steemit. This is my second day here. I used to write some blogs and socials for ICOs before.

What do you think about this thing - we sit down without the cams and just talk for 30 minutes about what you do, how you do it and how you are planning to grow in the future - concerning the airdrops channel. You will be able to place this video on your channel. You will be able reference me as an interviewer and we will just have some fun time ;)

I am having sessions with a therapist, like once every two weeks, coz I had a bad break up. So, she is saying that inside your head, it's all sort of "soup" there, coz it can't be structured, coz it's scattered in some soup-y format across the neural network. The only way to bring structure to the discourse if to say it out or write it out. And it works not only for you to tell others what you think, but mainly for you to understand what you think. So, now, whenever I am dealing with a problem, I am just sitting and writing out that I am forgiving myself for not being the ideal person and allowing this stuff to appear. Then I am just writing out the action plan. It helps me resolve all the problems by converting them into the lists of tasks.

Sorry for maybe coming too strong on you. It's just I'm just starting out and want to do some joint work, so that we can grow together.

If you want to talk about this, feel free to write to me in skype - live:saymynameseo.

FACT: India’s “Go Air” airline only hires female flight attendants because they are lighter, so they save up to US$500,000 per year in fuel.

FACT: After working out, it takes 5 hours for your body temperature to return to normal.

FACT: Mount Everest is pronounced as Eve-rest, not Ever-est , as it is named after George Everest.

Great analysis of the market again and a good prospect coin too

FACT: Crying makes you feel better, reduce stress, and may help to keep the body healthy.

you won a new subscriber!

Thanks very informative

Your REWARD POOL RAPE Will NOT Be TOLERATED!!!
#FlagTheDonkey #FlagAWhale

Your REWARD POOL RAPE
Will NOT Be TOLERATED!!!
#FlagTheDonkey #FlagAWhale

@haejin you are doing a great job man...your detailed videos are very much helpful for a beginner also..informative post.. thankyou sir..keep on posting informative posts.

Now watching your video in YouTube "Soloar Coin (SLR): Extended 5th". I think this video is really useful & it help others too. Thank you so much Sir for sharing this.

Thanks for sharing this posting of great magnitude.

divider-1024.png

UpVoted and followed. best regards


🎵 24/7 Deep House, Nu disco, Tropical House, Chill Out Music 🎵

it seems to be informative but how to find which crypto is good for investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95