I haven't posted in a bit . Checking in on my followers on this Saturday Night before the Moon Eclipse :)

in #solar7 years ago (edited)

total-solar-elipse-diamondring.jpg

As the MOON Mod the Solar Eclipse is a little concerning to me. I thought I would check in with my followers on this Saturday night to see if everyone is doing ok :)

Just give me an update on how the SteemIt life is treating you and how things are going for you ?

NOTE: yes, I know it's really the solar eclispe and the sun lol

Sort:  

ahaha nice :) it's great to see THE MOON :) can't wait till the portfolios go to the moon :)

lol, HI! The MOON is great! I'm in Steem.chat living the BAH days out :)

think we're gonna pull through but expecting people to be bitchy? basically like any other day :P

Lol, people are always Bitchy! good to hear from you @battlaxe :)

At least I'll have an alternative excuse for why I went blind:)

You do have a good point .

Thats a cool pic, wish I could see it. Im actually been with out power for 13 days now, its awful. Not really sure what I have done to deserve this. But atleast the sky isnt falling right. Happy saturday night all!!

Thanks @rachelmarie206 ! You are out of power for 13 days now ? omg!

You posted after a very long time i see great to see you again :)

Thank you! great to hear from you!

Nice to see that you're back here. :P

Going well here, I hope your projects are working out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16