Topics of IntereststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #solar7 years ago

Solar has been the focal point of this blog because that was my career. What go me into it is the concept of being self sufficient. You can arrange a cash/credit agreement with your power provider by supplementing the grid with your energy, or off grid using the energy exclusively.

However I am interested in technology as a whole, such as gaming, social media, military, and of course alternative energy.

Wind energy has always been an interest to me also, as with hydro where applicable by not having a detrimental impact on the environment unlike 3 Gorges Dam.

To be selfish my true intentions are to acquire land, and develop a home that's designed to be efficient in as many ways possible. Having experience in HVAC and now solar, it enables me to hone in on my vision of my ideal home.

Sort:  

The companies that you deal with, do they sell internationally as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.27