Direct Marketing Buisness

in #solar8 years ago

Hello Steemit World my name is Rich i will be starting a new business here in Las Vegas Nv. and i had a great idea to get the word out to anyone who wants to make money with me . I thought this would be a great platform to use and can't wait to see how people react here. The business has to do with the solar panel industry and Solar City itself, right now it's not available to us here in Vegas cause of Nevada Power i think but not sure the whole story. I think cause Solar City is in fact is a power company like Nevada Power but one uses coal and one uses the sun. Its a monopoly for sure. I'm not registered with the third party company that I'm talking about yet cause it's $499.00 to get started ,I will within a few months from now . All you need to do is generate qualified leads for Solar City ,meaning they just need a home and a credit score of 600 and Solar City has to be in that city. Ill be posting about this new company soon once i get started ok .

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @richard-navarro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65