You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1.99 Mwh So close but no cigar

in #solar6 years ago (edited)

Will be doing daily or weekly updates on solar will add weather updates this way if anyone is considering solar here in the U.S this may be of some help . If your in the U.S remember the 30% tax credit but wont be around for ever starts dropping in 2019. This may be a big chunk of your solar upfront cost.--------
----------------------
Yeah . I know i have a few swagglers of symbols on the sides and tops. I am looking into html code . I unfortunately am no programmer :) _-- yet. #html,hss,java,and python hopefully. When time permits . Working on doing the patent process is proving difficult and is consuming most of my spare time atm. Anyone who has drafted there own patent in the united states feel free to point me in the right directions . I am not rich to be able to pay a patent attorney to draft one up.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89