You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sooo . After a few months of solar whats it like

in #solar6 years ago

I guess mine would go a lot better if i tried to follow some method . I was never a A+ student in writing . I usually failed in anything writing related .
I usually dont research i go by what i remember as far as solar is concerned i spent quite some time every night for a few years before i totally decided on a system other than the panels .
I try to post up something at least one time per week and i try to keep it short if possible . I remember i never liked just reading and reading( i see the need for pics). Once the drone camera holder comes . They will be easier for me to upload .
My editing usually consist of me looking for the red squiggly lines to make sure i spelled it right then rereading what i wrote to make sure i didn't delete out something that makes the flow seem like a roadblock.
My stuff on here will change some hopefully before the end of the year . I got a cheap 3d printer this will help out on some of the designs . Hopefully by next month i can throw out some stuff on the patent process if i ever figure that out. Once i get that settled out i will throw out some stuff for water wells on here,d tube and you tube until then i will keep it to solar and other random stuff. Filing for a patent to me is harder than it was to come up with the inventions.
When it comes to the writing . I am trying to improve not many people are looking at it right now . Unless the little eye ball at the bottom is telling me a lie . I was looking at one from january . I think it was around 22 views .:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93