Youtube just gave me a strike on my account for the racist sun. 2017/08/22

in #solar7 years ago

Kazam_screenshot_00003.png
These two almost minute long clips of the solar eclipse today got me a strike against my account and VIOLATED their guidelines? What fucking guidelines are there for videotaping the solar eclipse? They have lost their fucking minds.

This wasn’t the way I wanted to start the article but… FUCK YOUTUBE. I’m leaving all my videos up and not using the platform anymore. I will find other places to post my footage. I will appeal this but not use them as you see I have the videos up else where and I have the live footage on ustream.com you can find it here http://www.ustream.tv/channel/get-the-news-straight-live . Below are the two offending videos

Say what you will about todays events, but I enjoyed watching the event with my son, wife and roommate.

Kazam_screenshot_00000.png

For my friend Troy Ravyn Rawls captured from the video I shot today. Sorry they have you cooped up in a hospital mate.

Below are all the videos of todays event, it was what it was, would have liked to seen a total but got to see the 86% cool but doubt the video showed it.

Here’s live footage from ustream.com you can find it here http://www.ustream.tv/channel/get-the-news-straight-live .

Different feed

Almost the whole event between these two videos.

The videos didn’t come out as good as I had hoped but now that there’s some controversy, it doesn’t matter much. I will be searching for other platforms and ways to get the news out there. This is a big strike against youtube.com and after having two seizure today I’m in no mood for their crap or any other humans. When I get a working system that I can broadcast from we will be going live. In the mean time tune into listen to Kiler Davenport and myself on APRI Broadcasting’s Between The Lines every Tuesday, Thursday and the big show every Sunday. 6 pm pac / 7 pm mtn / 8 pm cent / 9 pm est
To hear the show you can go to the following link –
http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/140027 — APRI Broadcasting on Talkshoe

You can also help us get funds for new equipment and sponsor us at the paypal account for the station at:

paypal.me/mpound2015
email is [email protected]
PLEASE SUPPORT THE STATION.

Stay tuned and tune in to hear about this on tonights show August 22, 2017.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nelga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

These two almost minute long clips of the solar eclipse today got me a strike against my account and VIOLATED their guidelines? What fucking guidelines are there for videotaping the solar eclipse? They have lost their fucking minds.

This wasn’t the way I wanted to start the article but… FUCK YOUTUBE. I’m leaving all my videos up and not using the platform anymore. I will find other places to post my footage.

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48