Similar to Moore's Law we have Swanson's Law.. Rule of tump on cost drop for Solar ProductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #solar7 years ago (edited)

Youtube Video by : ColdFusion

This another reason I love TESLA, I belive it will be bigger Brand in the World..

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 2.33.41 PM.png

Sort:  

I was thinking that solar projects could run in desserts better on land but this video has added some more information to my views.

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Can you please reply me back the link of the video? Somehow i am unable to play the video, a down arrow comes everytime i click to play.

Worked, a cool insight to the future of energy.

Solar Power Plants would be amazing but are they as effiecent as an immensely power nuclear power plant. In the long term I'd prefer a cleaner source like solar farms for global energy consumption

Simply awesome marco we have the power to make sustainable energy but we have to reduce the consume of crude first. 40 Mb woow

This is impressive! I love Telsa too =)

I upvote to all this coment please and ypu upvote me

Elon musk is trying to push green energy and I'm hoping he will succeed. Thank for the information Marco.

Let's hope we will be part of that future!

I forsee some multinational companies blocking the use of solar energy in particular because it will affect their business especially in the energy sector. @marco-delsalto
Anyhow, my bro for example uses a small unit goodenough to run his TV, few LED lights, and fan, he saves money because of it.

All I can see is.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39