2018 officially (my) best solar year

in #solar6 years ago

About two weeks ago I reached the solar production of last year. Three days ago I also surpassed the previous record year of 2016. Pretty good with still more than three (dark...) months to go.

Below the updated production per month graph can be seen. It can already be seen that September is going to be a good month and that I'm closing in on the 2,500 kWh milestone.

image.png

Looking at the yield of the system. It can be seen that I'm also closing in on the €500 milestone. Based on historical production, I could reach that somewhere around the end of October or the beginning of November.

image.png

Once every while I'll be updating you about the production again. However, since the coming months are relatively dark, there will probably be not a lot of interesting stuff to report about.
If you have anything (related to solar) you like to know more about, let me know! I'll then try to write something about it.

Sort:  

Did you sign up to receive solarcoins? Check it out at www.solarcoin.org

Not yet. I'll have a look at it.

I think it is great that things work out so well for your roi.

The fact that it is getting warmer, is not so good. The fact that we are using the warmth,, is still wonderful.

Hi @erikklok!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.320 which ranks you at #40781 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 369 contributions, your post is ranked at #329.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations ! in winter, you can convert your upvotes into solar energy.

Thanks! Will keep doing that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67