don't be negative unless your dealing with electrons!!!

in #solar8 years ago (edited)


click into speaker
audio book

just one or two small panels that I can also use in my VAN!

It will save me more than 6000>$

in 25years warranted period and further

they will reach Roi in 1 year

will save me probably more than 25>$
a month

to power our electric bike
LED lighting and Tv
and phone chargers computers

and a little more daily...

I also managed to get a fantastic price
for any of you interested!

a friend professional installer called me yesterday (like if he guess)
and will give me even better
whole sale group sales discount!
for shipping up 50 panels or more...

seems a great astonishing investment!!!
guaranteed! =D

since the power from the panels will pay totally the investment

I also found very interesting technologies to use in wind...
so we can build hybrid system's!
very nicely!!!

@eliowilson

post scrypt:
some people prefer wind cause it can give you a little more at peack!

I think solar is more practical to me due to my formation in PV...
and really a solar panels just sits on top of your roof!
*and i'm talking a bout a 250w solar panel..

Sort:  

Thank you, humm turning your van into a battery? That's smart :) How bout a electric van that can house you, Think of the trailer boom that can come from that :)

Saw your message in the chat. Thought I'll reply here.
A few meme challenge I saw requires use of a image that is provided and tag with a requested tag so the judge can find it . So, you should find the particular challenge announcement and read the rules.
One I have tried before is #memechallenge and you can find the post like that.
https://steemit.com/created/memechallenge
Scrolling down long enough you should find the annoucement post.
May be a good idea to FOLLOW the organiser so you get the post in your feed in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42