You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing In Solar With SunExchange

in #solar4 years ago

I took a good read at their website, due to your posts. This is a highly interesting project. It looks like a legit investment. What makes it so is of course the fact that there is actual commercial value being provided.
It looks like they have a lot of potential as well. Most of the projects I saw where in Cape Town, and something like this can really go global.

Sort:  

I actually found about it from watching the Kaiser Report on Russia Today which is why I felt at ease about investing in it! It looks legit but even legit investments can go sideways, always a element of risk! I actually want to go check our one of the sites when I have the time

I agree, even if it’s not this company and their are other regional ones I’m sure the concept can do amazingly well if countries keep pushing for more green solutions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88