☀️I'm Watching the Solar Eclipse, It's Live Streaming From Across the US 😎

in #solar7 years ago

Just thought I'd share a link to view the live feed on Steemit.

Enjoy! I'm here in Boston and we have 1 hour until it hits us!


Vote for @blueorgy as Witness

  1. Go to the witness voting page on SteemIt.com
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and locate the Vote Box
  3. Input my name (blueorgy) and hit vote.
  4. Rejoice in self achievement!
Sort:  

Good Article, I'll be glad if you like my article too

Please are spamming the shit out of these live feeds
Screen Shot 2017-08-21 at 1.50.48 PM.png

Very cool! Is it going to be visible in Europe?

Only in America, first time is U.S History!

Not in europe no :( just a bit on the west of France

Too bad.. Well enjoy!

Wow.

This is amazing...looks very cool

Can't wait for it to reach here in my city, sadly it will not be full eclipse here 😪

It midnight here in Nepal.. hehe best of luck

wow so much beauty @blueorgy <3 ;-))

great streaming

I couldn't get my telescope to work. bummer
fantastic-photos-301.jpg

I'm watching it on the nasa app on my apple tv.

That is one rare eclipse and one that solicits lots of buzz on the US and biblical implications, just an observer here. Thank you very much for your support on my offgrid posts, I have already introduced the JOULESTEEM circuit on my 9th post.

Voted you as a WITNESS. Regards.

Nice job..i upvoted you plz upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50