Clean Energy For Everyone from a Solar farm or Wind farm

in #solar7 years ago

Do you want clean energy? Arcadia Power lets you get 1/2 your power from Wind for free or you can pay in to solar farm. I just put $100 in to a solar farm and they will give me credit each mouth on my electric bill for doing this. I will update you on how much I get each once they start the project I paid in to but from what I see this looks really cool. Check it out for yourself and comment below on your experience with them.
https://www.arcadiapower.com/adam4720

Sort:  

Looking forward to hearing the results, I would love to see something like this implemented globally.

They say it will work any where in the US. I'm guessing you might be able to find something like it where you live.

After a few days you can see what the solar panel is doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47